Administrative Team

Office of the Principal
Ms.
Valerie Gutierrez - Principal
Email: valerie.gutierrez@abcusd.us 

Ms. Dorothy Garcia - Secretary III
Email:
 dorothy.garcia@abcusd.us

Phone: 562-229-7815

Fax: 562-809-7250


Office of Curriculum & Instruction
Mr. Jose Torices - Assistant Principal
Email: jose.torices@abcusd.us
Ms. Jessica Porres - Secretary I
Email: jessica.porres@abcusd.us
Phone: 562-229-7815
Fax: 562-809-7250


Office of Guidance
Ms. Thuy Vi Nguyen-Paquier - Dean of Students
Email: thuy-vi.nguyen@abcusd.us

Heather Wright - Secretary I

Email: heather.wright@abcusd.us
Phone: 562-229-7815
Fax: 562-809-7250